

FIFTY-FIRST ANNUAL DIOCESAN CONVENTION Committee on Nominations and Elections January 24 and 25, 2020

STANDING COMMITTEE, Clerical Order

The Rev. Jonathan French Rector, Grace Episcopal Church, Ocala

STANDING COMMITTEE, Lay Order

Heather Rodriguez Parish Administrator, Church of the Good Shepherd, Maitland

DIOCESAN BOARD, Clerical Order

The Rev. John Gullet, 1 year Rector, St. Alban's Episcopal Church, Auburndale

The Rev. Kay Mueller, 3 years Deacon, Church of Our Saviour, Okeechobee

DIOCESAN BOARD, Lay Order

Susan Burley Vestry member and Treasurer, Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd, Maitland

Terri Sims Financial Administrator, Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd, Maitland

TRUSTEE, University of the South, Clerical Order

The Rev. Gene Reuman Rector, St. Margaret's Parish, Inverness

GENERAL CONVENTION DEPUTY, Clerical Order The Rev. Phyllis Bartle

Rector, St. Jude's Episcopal Church, Orange City

The Rev. Dr. James A. Sorvillo Sr. Rector, Church of the Ascension, Orlando

The Rev. Canon Scott Holcombe Canon to the Ordinary, the Diocese of Central Florida

The Rev. Canon Dr. Justin Holcomb Canon for Vocations, the Diocese of Central Florida

The Rev. José Rodriguez, 1st Alternate Vicar, Iglesia Episcopal Jesús de Nazaret, Orlando

The Rev. Tracy Dugger, 2nd Alternate Rector, Church of the Nativity, Port St. Lucie

The Rev. Kay Mueller, 3rd Alternate Deacon, Church of Our Saviour, Okeechobee

GENERAL CONVENTION DEPUTY, Lay Order

Thomas G. Alday III Co-chairman, Real Estate Committee

Krisita Jackson National President of The Order of the Daughters of the King The Episcopal Church of St. John the Baptist, Orlando

Heather Rodriguez Parish Administrator, Church of the Good Shepherd, Maitland

Erick Perez Church of the Good Shepherd, Maitland

La Nora Holcombe, 1st Alternate St. David's by-the-Sea, Cocoa Beach

Eric LeBron, 2nd Alternate St. Michael's Episcopal Church, College Park

Mason Kozac, 3rd Alternate St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, Fort Pierce